Not sure if this is a bug or intended but:
If I remove an item from a list (right click and then select remove), I am unable to later on drag that item back into that same list. I can put it in a new list, but it seems that once I remove an item from a list it is blacklisted from ever returning to that list again.
It doesn’t come up a ton, but it is supremely frustrating when it does. Is there any way around this?