Thank you for creating Tropy, I was waiting for it to be released since two years
Now that I use this tool, I am facing the same problem as exposed : I have created two projects and data linked to my pictures.
A month ago I created a project then closed the application. When I tried to use it few days after, Tropy asked me to create a new project as if I was starting it for the first time. I thought that maybe I was not using it right. I re-create the project (...) - everything was ok when I closed/opened the app to check.
Two weeks later, no project anymore, again.
I could join pictures of the cache - I can see that the work I did with the first projects has left traces.
What can I do to be sure it won't happen anymore ? I use MacOS.
Thank you so much in advance,